Indianapolis Youth Ballet Company

Mission Statement:

To provide young people, who have a love for ballet, with a memorable and artistically fulfilling experience that will enhance their self esteem 
and encourage a lasting love for the performing arts.

Guiding Principles:

To provide a creative environment, treating each other with respect and dignity.

To develop enthusiasm for the performing art of ballet.

To provide a program as close to that of a "professional" ballet company but without the strict 
regiment required for the professional. We believe there should and can be a balance for children in 
this art.

Swan Lake  2010
Photos by Sweela at Shooting Stars

Introducing the Degas Series

Sweela at Shooting Stars created these Degas inspired photos of our very own IYBC dancers.  You may have noticed them decking the walls of our new studio.  Thank you Sweela!  We love them!
Enjoy some pictures of the 2012 IYBC production of Coppelia.

Photos donated by Ashley Manship


Brynn LeMasters
Grace Bowen
Chloe Betz
Amanda Goins
Emma Morgan

Contact Us
Paquita 2013
Sleeping Beauty 2013
Romeo and Juliet 2013
Corps de Ballet

Annie Gowan
2015-2016 Principal Dancers
Featured  Corps Dancers

Erin Connell
Jana Tuttle
Hannah Hudson
Casey Davis
Julia Brookshire
Kassidy Soelter
Ruth Bowen
Taleah Nool
Madison Eisman
Emily Hudson
Anna Carrie
Samantha Gannon
Abbey Priest
Sarah Giesaning
Savannah Venter
Macy Gunnell
Maya Adkins
Grace Pfister
Leah Hardiman
Ava Elsener
Elizabeth Divish
Emma Eller
Trista McCord
Cara Hutson

Sydney Smith
Marah LeMasters
Paris McPheron
Kenzie Smith
Katelyn Mosier
Elisa Shortridge
Kylie Clayton
Amy Lam
Lily Hommell
Rachel Ramsey
Emma Herwehe
Vanessa Strange
Kara Lowe
Lilija Vinters
Grace Parton
Katrina Gangstad
Hanna Riggers

Megan Snyder
Sarah McKinney
Katie Comer
Emma Nielsen
Hannah Morgan
Lauren Marsicek
Meghan Koleszar
Hannah Pierce
Alexa Brodnik
Haley Rickey
Alexis Wright
Hayley Slavens
Grace Williams
​Sarah York

Important IYBC Dates 
Cinderella 2014
Dayna Feller
Please enjoy browsing through pictures of past performances
Doug Corliss Jr
Performing Arts Center Director 

2600 Cumberland Drive
Franklin, Indiana 46131

Office: 317-346-8110
Cell: 317-506-4820
Fax: 317-738-5703
Mackenzie Smith
Kelsie Clayton
Olivia Smith
Purchase Professional TuTu's
Long TuTu
Platter TuTu